Board & Committee Contact List

The GHOA Board and Committees are your fellow (volunteer) homeowners who work to make our community a great place to live.  If you’d like to volunteer your time, or have a question about the Covenants or a suggestion to improve our neighborhood, please send a note to any of the folks listed below … we’d love to hear from you!


GHOA Board of Directors

President:  Steve Gigantiello
president@glenleigh.com

Vice President:  Lawrence Williams
vp@glenleigh.com

Treasurer:  Laurie Bush
treasurer@glenleigh.com

Secretary:  Merna Bailey
secretary@glenleigh.com


GHOA Committees

Modification Review Committee (MRC):  Michael Barnes, Megan Munster, C.B. Statham
mrc@glenleigh.com

Social Committee:  Joy Edwards
social@glenleigh.com

Pool Committee:  Bob Bush, Jason Lounsbury
pool@glenleigh.com

Tennis Committee:  Reese Barillari
tennis@glenleigh.com

Neighborhood Watch:  Derek Nowatzki
watch@glenleigh.com

Grounds & Landscaping:  Lawrence Williams
grounds@glenleigh.com

IT Security:  David Wyatt
web@glenleigh.com

Newsletter:  Steve Gigantiello
news@glenleigh.com

Glenleigh Homeowner's Association, PO Box 916, Mableton, GA 30126. Back to top